Board of Directors
The Board of Directors of the Sissonville VFD consist of a President, Treasurer, Secretery, four at-large members, and two community members. The Board of Directors members are voted on annually by the general membership on the first regularly scheduled meeting in January.

Christian Shamblin - President (2614)

Jason McCutcheon - Treasurer (2603)

Zach Bess - Secretary (2623)

Jerrod Coles - Member at Large (2618)

Scott Lowther - Member at Large (2624)

Michael Oakley II - Member at Large (2613)

Greg Parsons - Member at Large (2607)

Randy Rader - Community Member

Kirby McFarland - Community Member