Fire Officers
The fire officers of the Sissonville VFD consist of a Chief, two Assistant Chiefs, two Captains and three Lieutenants. The officers (with exception of the Chief and Assistant Chiefs) are voted on every two years by the general membership on the first regularly scheduled meeting in January. The Assistant Chiefs are appointed by the Chief.

Tim Gooch (Chief 26) - Chief

Tim Lilly (2601) - 1st Assistant Chief

Mike Oakley (2602) - 2nd Assistant Chief

Jason McCutcheon (2603) - 1st Captain

Jason Legg (2604) - 2nd Captain

Eddie Elmore (2605) - 1st Lieutenant

Chuck Carney (2606) - 2nd Lieutenant

Patrick Coles (2607) - 3rd Lieutenant